Cellular Agriculture: Asia Summit 2021

CellAgri is excited to present the Cellular Agriculture: Asia Summit 2021. Discover the key accomplishments in the cellular agriculture field in Asia and network with global and industry leaders from the field.

Coming Soon on May 20th

Starting time: 7am CEST/ 9am GST / 1pm SGT

Until the conference starts

Across Asia, the future of food is growing.

From the first commercial launch of cell-based meat to new partnerships and investments, cellular agriculture companies across Asia, from Israel to Singapore, are accelerating the future of food.

We’re bringing everyone together at the Cellular Agriculture: Asia Summit 2021 to highlight the successes of the cellular agriculture field across Asia and predict the trends moving forward in 2021.

From companies and investors to key stakeholders, join us for a 1-day event on May 20th to hear from and network with global and industry leaders as they highlight how the cellular agriculture field will move forward in Asia.

We’re excited to use the online event platforms HeySummit and Gather to find an engaging way to interact with the entire cellular agriculture ecosystem virtually.

Get your ticket today and join the first virtual conference focusing on the future with cellular agriculture across Asia. To enhance the networking experience, we are limiting the summit to 150 tickets.

We will announce the detailed schedule soon and will add speakers as we get closer to the date.

With a Cellular Agriculture: Asia Summit 2021 ticket, you can:

- Watch all the presentations, panels, and keynote sessions live

- Access the webinar recordings

- Network with leaders and attendees on the event’s networking portal

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Book my place

Community and Media Partners